CONTACT US
JAGUAR SHOWROOM:
INCHCAPE KENYA LIMITED

Jaguar Land Rover Centre,
Westlands, Oracle Tower, Ground Floor,
Oracle Tower, Nairobi, NB 0 KE, Kenia

Phone: +254 (0) 730 191 000
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke
MON to FRI: 08:00–17:00
SAT: 10:00–16:00
SUN: 12:00–16:00
JAGUAR SERVICE CENTER:
INCHCAPE KENYA LIMITED
JAGUAR SERVICE CENTER,
ENTERPRISE RD BRANCH

Service Centre Enterprise Road (Opposite Jomo Kenyatta Foundation) Industrial Area Nairobi

Phone: 0730 190 000
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke
MON to FRI: 08:00 - 17:00
SAT: 08:00–13:00
SUN: CLOSED

24 Hour Emergency Calls Tel:
+254 (0) 714 110 110
JAGUAR SERVICE CENTER:
INCHCAPE KENYA LIMITED
JAGUAR SERVICE CENTER, WESTLANDS BRANCH

Service Centre Enterprise Road (Opposite Jomo Kenyatta Foundation) Industrial Area Nairobi

Phone: +254 730 191000
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke
MON to FRI: 08:00 - 17:00
SAT: 08:00–13:00
SUN: CLOSED

24 Hour Emergency Calls Tel:
+254 (0) 714 110 110

HR INQUIRIES:
HRKenya@inchcape.com

Social media email accounts:
JaguarKenya@inchcape.com

Accounts:
Accounts.Kenya@inchcape.com

Marketing and general inquiries::
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke

GET THE SUPPORT YOU NEED

So we can direct you quickly to the right place, please choose from the options below

LOCATE US NOW
SHOWROOM
SERVICING
PARTS
HR
ACCOUNTS
Charles Odour
Sales Manager
Charles.Oduor@inchcape.co.ke
Juliet Mbatia
Sales Administrator
EMAIL
FRANKLINE NGENO
Sales Executive
EMAIL
Stephen Kinyanjui
Sales Executive
EMAIL
Caleb Nganda
Sales Executive
Caleb.Nganda@inchcape.co.ke
Morris Nana
Sales Executive
Morris.Nana@inchcape.co.ke
Lesah Nyang
Marketing Coordinator
Lesah.Nyang@inchcape.co.ke
Chisjomar Buen
Aftersales Manager
Chisjomar.Buen@inchcape.co.ke
GLADWELL GACHINA
Showroom Hostess
EMAIL
ANTHONY MBITHI
Service Advisor
EMAIL
REGIS OBUTU
Service Advisor
EMAIL
THOMAS MWAURA
Ag Parts Manager
EMAIL
SOPHIA OMOLLO
Parts Advisor
EMAIL
Stephen Chege
Parts Advisor
EMAIL
Michael Mutevu
Parts Field Sales Advisor
EMAIL
ANTHONY MURIMI
Parts Fields Sales Advisor
EMAIL
Stephen Bosire
HR Manager
Email
George Kangethe
Head of Finance
George.Kangethe@inchcape.co.ke
COMPARE OUR VEHICLES
Select up to three Jaguar vehicles and compare them side by side
BUILD YOUR OWN
Use the configurator to design your perfect Jaguar
DOWNLOAD A BROCHURE
View and download the latest Jaguar brochures
LOCATE US NOW
Search for a Jaguar Retailer near you